BUILDING ACCESS CODE 3227# ON SMALL KEYPAD 

Yoga Nidra with Neva Ingalls, Friday, September 7, 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

Vinyasa II


This class is taught by:

Alice Wylie

Alice has been teaching yoga in the DC area since 2004 and is an E-RYT500 through Yoga Alliance. She received her training through Tranquil Space and Hot Yoga. Alice received her B.S. in Ballet and French from Indiana University and continued to dance professionally in ballet, modern, and contemporary companies for over 12 years, touring, performing, and teaching internationally. Her varied experiences with dance, for which she is deeply grateful, have helped inform and influence all of her teaching.
 
The class always includes a proper full body warm-up, mindful movement and sequencing, attention to safe alignment, and clear guidance of breath-initiated flow. While the class is geared toward the intermediate practitioner, modifications are made to suit newer students and variations for the more experienced student.
 
This is not a hot yoga class. The studio temperature will be adjusted depending on outside weather conditions to suit the comfort level of students and to optimize the benefits of the practice. Usually, the temperature will range between 76 degrees and 80 degrees, with the maximum being the exception rather than the rule.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 24 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Aug 31 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Sep 07 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Sep 14 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Sep 21 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Sep 28 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Oct 05 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Oct 12 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Oct 19 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Oct 26 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Nov 02 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Nov 09 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Nov 16 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Nov 23 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Nov 30 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Dec 07 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie
  • Fri Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Alice Wylie