BUILDING ACCESS CODE 3227# ON SMALL KEYPAD 

Intro Special: $20 for One Week of Unlimited Classes

Don’t Loose Your Resolution Sale

Vinyasa II


This class is taught by:

Suzanne Muro

Suzanne Muro has been teaching private and group classes in the area since 2011 and has pursued advanced studies and mentorship in private teaching, anatomy and sequencing. She has led three teacher trainings. In her group classes, she emphasizes physical challenge, curiosity and accessibility. Expect a challenging class that cultivates strength and mobility that will bring tangible benefits to the student's everyday life.

This moderately vigorous vinyasa flow class is ideal for advanced beginner to intermediate students but offers option for all levels to enjoy. We will explore mindfulness and breath using creative sequences and transitions that allow ample time to explore strength and alignment in each posture. Expect to move, breathe, sweat a little and set the pause button on your day. You will leave feeling refreshed. This class is set to music.

This is not a hot yoga class. The studio temperature will be adjusted depending on outside weather conditions to suit the comfort level of students and to optimize the benefits of the practice. Usually, the temperature will range between 76 degrees and 80 degrees, with the maximum being the exception rather than the rule.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu Jan 31 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu Feb 07 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu Feb 14 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu Feb 21 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu Feb 28 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu Mar 07 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu Mar 14 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu Mar 21 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu Mar 28 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu Apr 04 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu Apr 11 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu Apr 18 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu Apr 25 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu May 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu May 09 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro
  • Thu May 16 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Suzanne Muro