Yoga Nidra by Cynthia Kane
Sunday, June 25 5:30 - 6:45
$30.00 for members, $35.00 for non-members
$30 Introductory Offer: 2 weeks unlimited yoga classes


 
TO ENTER THE BUILDING, PRESS 3227# ON THE SMALL BOX TO THE RIGHT OF THE DOOR.

Ashtanga Yoga I/II


This class is taught by:

David Ingalls


David became certified to teach Transcendental Meditation in 1972 and has been teaching ever since! He first began the practice of Ashtanga in 1994 and soon after went to Mysore, India to study with Pattabhi Jois (founder of Ashtanga). He also studied in India with the renowned Adviata sage and author Ramesh Balsekar, A.G. Mohan, and his wife Indra (students of master Krishnamacharya). He is the first person In DC to be certified in the Svastha system. Currently David likes to combine the awareness of the breath work of Svastha with the physical form of Ashtanga.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls
  • Tue Jul 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls
  • Tue Jul 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls
  • Tue Aug 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls
  • Tue Aug 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls
  • Tue Aug 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls
  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls
  • Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls
  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls
  • Tue Oct 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls
  • Tue Oct 10 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls
  • Tue Oct 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with David Ingalls