Intro Offer- Area Residents New to Studio Two Weeks' Unlimited Classes for $30


BUILDING ACCESS CODE 3227# ON SMALL KEYPAD 

Prenatal Yoga


This class is taught by:

Michelle Brady

Michelle Brady is a mother of three who has been serving the growing families of the DC area for 8 years. Michelle is passionate about educating and empowering mothers. She has been a prenatal yoga teacher for over 5 years, a birth doula for 4 years and a childbirth educator for over 6 years. Michelle is also an Itsy Bitsy Baby Yoga facilitator as well as a Baby Signs Instructor.
Prenatal Yoga classes are designed and sequenced to help alleviate common discomforts in pregnancy and to prepare moms for labor and early motherhood. Classes include asana (yoga poses) for strength and flexibility; breathing exercises and visualization techniques to build confidence.
Dynamic movements also create space for the baby and strengthens joints during pregnancy.
 
This time is also a safe space to ask questions, share concerns and build community with those going through the same special season.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Thu Aug 31 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Thu Sep 07 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Sun Sep 10 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Thu Sep 14 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Sun Sep 17 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Thu Sep 21 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Sun Sep 24 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Thu Sep 28 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Sun Oct 01 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Thu Oct 05 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Sun Oct 08 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Thu Oct 12 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Sun Oct 15 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Thu Oct 19 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Sun Oct 22 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Michelle Brady
  • Thu Oct 26 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Michelle Brady