$30Workshop: Learn Correct Chaturanga
Sunday, September 17 2PM-4PM
$35 Pre-Registration $45 Walk-In
Register Now


BUILDING ACCESS CODE 3227# ON SMALL KEYPAD 

Vinyasa All Levels


This class is taught by:

Anna Kavaliunas

Anna believes that if how you show up in life is how you show up on the mat, then why not do both happy. Yoga mediates polarities - dark and light, serious and fun - putting you at the center of your own experience. There is a joyful lightness to yoga that can often be forgotten, and using it can help you live gracefully and radiantly in your body. A Maryland native, she recently moved back from NYC where she completed her 200 hr teacher training at Sky Ting Yoga, dubbed the “go to yoga for hip New Yorkers”…she was not one of them. But she did fall in love with a style of teaching that incorporated multiple influences and traditions, constantly changing with the world around it. It’s your practice, your body, she is just there to set up the conditions for you to bring your own magic to both. Relax, it’s just yoga.

This class is intended for those who have knowledge of yoga asanas and want to start fresh and invigorated for the last day of the work week. Be prepared to move through a moderate intensity flow. Students will work their whole body, through standing poses, then wind down their practice on the mat, but not before adding some core work! Savasana will end the practice allowing students to absorb the benefits of an early morning practice.

After our 60 minute class, if time permits, stay for some extra minutes of meditation.

Class temperature will be set to 75-80.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Sep 29 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Oct 06 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Oct 13 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Oct 20 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Oct 27 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Nov 03 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Nov 10 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Nov 17 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Nov 24 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Dec 01 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Dec 08 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Dec 15 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Dec 22 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Dec 29 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Jan 05 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Jan 12 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Fri Jan 19 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Anna Kavaliunas