Intro Offer- Area Residents New to Studio Two Weeks' Unlimited Classes for $30


BUILDING ACCESS CODE 3227# ON SMALL KEYPAD 

Baby and Me


This class is taught by:

Rachel Gooze

Rachel Gooze began practicing yoga in 1998 when she tried a yoga class in college. Consciously connecting breath with movement has brought her peace ever since, during times of both ease and difficulty. She completed a 200-hour yoga teacher training with Rexx Samuell, Valerie Grange, and Hari-kirtana Das in 2013. During pregnancy, Rachel continued her regular yoga and mindfulness practice and, after her daughter was born in February 2016, moving and breathing with the baby became a daily source of joy and discovery. This, in combination with her work as a public health researcher studying the well-being of early childhood educators, led her to feel called to bring yoga and meditation to caregivers (parents and teachers), babies, and children. 
Baby* and Me yoga is the perfect class to stretch and move with your baby! This class blends yoga for YOU with yoga for BABY!
Come dressed in comfy clothes, ready to breathe, move and stretch together and learn songs, games and poses for babies.
Bonus: you'll meet new people in a supportive setting.
Limited Space available. Please bring a baby blanket.

* newborns- crawlers welcome

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 05 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze
  • Tue Sep 12 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze
  • Tue Sep 19 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze
  • Tue Sep 26 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze
  • Tue Oct 03 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze
  • Tue Oct 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze
  • Tue Oct 17 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze
  • Tue Oct 24 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze
  • Tue Oct 31 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze
  • Tue Nov 07 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze
  • Tue Nov 14 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze
  • Tue Nov 21 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze
  • Tue Nov 28 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze
  • Tue Dec 05 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze
  • Tue Dec 12 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze
  • Tue Dec 19 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Rachel Gooze