$30Workshop: Learn Correct Chaturanga
Sunday, September 17 2PM-4PM
$35 Pre-Registration $45 Walk-In
Register Now


BUILDING ACCESS CODE 3227# ON SMALL KEYPAD 

The Burn All Levels


This class is taught by:

Anna Kavaliunas

Anna believes that if how you show up in life is how you show up on the mat, then why not do both happy. Yoga mediates polarities - dark and light, serious and fun - putting you at the center of your own experience. There is a joyful lightness to yoga that can often be forgotten, and using it can help you live gracefully and radiantly in your body. A Maryland native, she recently moved back from NYC where she completed her 200 hr teacher training at Sky Ting Yoga, dubbed the “go to yoga for hip New Yorkers”…she was not one of them. But she did fall in love with a style of teaching that incorporated multiple influences and traditions, constantly changing with the world around it. It’s your practice, your body, she is just there to set up the conditions for you to bring your own magic to both. Relax, it’s just yoga.
You will work. You will smile. You may yell and cry, but you will change. Using repetitive movements and staying with them beyond your comfort level, you will move through physical and emotional blocks, bringing a release that restores the natural energy of the body. On the other side of resistance, is flow. You just have to go through the burn to get there.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Oct 02 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Oct 09 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Oct 16 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Oct 23 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Oct 30 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Nov 06 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Nov 13 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Nov 20 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Dec 04 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Dec 11 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Dec 18 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Dec 25 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Jan 01 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Jan 08 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas
  • Mon Jan 15 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Anna Kavaliunas