BUILDING ACCESS CODE 3227# ON SMALL KEYPAD 

Intentional Communications for the Holidays with Cynthia Kane - Sunday, December 16 12:00 - 1:30 PM

 

Vinyasa All Levels


This class is taught by:

Cate Gaffney

Cate Gaffney started practicing yoga 20 years ago, but it wasn’t until she moved to San Francisco that she found her yoga community. She studied and practiced with a variety of teachers and completed 300 hours of Bhakti Flow training with Rusty Wells. With Rusty’s guidance her yoga practice deepened becoming more consistent and spirit filled. Always the seeker, Cate found other ways to engage with the spirit, studying energy medicine, shamanism, and hypnosis. Cate infuses her teaching with lightness and the idea of finding joy in one’s practice. Cate is a Bhakti Flow certified yoga instructor, Reiki II practitioner and a hypnotherapist.

Start your day with this invigorating and rhythmic practice that warms the body, calms the mind, and opens the heart. Vinyasa flow, all levels are welcome.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Jan 08 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Jan 15 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Jan 22 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Jan 29 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Feb 05 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Feb 12 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Feb 19 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Feb 26 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Mar 05 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Mar 12 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Mar 19 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Mar 26 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Apr 02 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Apr 09 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Apr 16 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney