Beginners' Yoga Series Starts October 12



BUILDING ACCESS CODE 3227# ON SMALL KEYPAD 

Flow All Levels


This class is taught by:

Cate Gaffney

Cate Gaffney started practicing yoga 20 years ago, but it wasn’t until she moved to San Francisco that she found her yoga community. She studied and practiced with a variety of teachers and completed 300 hours of Bhakti Flow training with Rusty Wells. With Rusty’s guidance her yoga practice deepened becoming more consistent and spirit filled. Always the seeker, Cate found other ways to engage with the spirit, studying energy medicine, shamanism, and hypnosis. Cate infuses her teaching with lightness and the idea of finding joy in one’s practice. Cate is a Bhakti Flow certified yoga instructor, Reiki II practitioner and a hypnotherapist.

Start your day with this invigorating and rhythmic practice that warms the body, calms the mind, and opens the heart. Vinyasa flow, all levels are welcome.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Oct 31 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Nov 07 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Nov 14 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Dec 26 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Jan 02 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Jan 09 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Jan 16 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Jan 23 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Jan 30 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Feb 06 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Feb 13 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney
  • Tue Feb 20 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Cate Gaffney