BUILDING ACCESS CODE 3227# ON SMALL KEYPAD 

Intentional Communications for the Holidays with Cynthia Kane - Sunday, December 16 12:00 - 1:30 PM

 

Vinyasa All Levels


This class is taught by:

Rebecca Kanin

Becca completed her 200-hour RYT training at Hot Yoga, in Washington D.C. After rowing in college and long distance running for years, Becca found yoga as a great balance to the competitive strain on her body. Becca focuses her classes on breath and alignment. Come to her class ready to work hard or to take a break from your day. Becca grew up in the DC area and lived in New England for ten years before moving back to D.C. to escape the long winters.
This class is intended for those who have knowledge of yoga asanas and want to start fresh and invigorated for the last day of the work week. Be prepared to move through a moderate intensity flow. Students will work their whole body, through standing poses, then wind down their practice on the mat, but not before adding some core work. Savasana will end the practice allowing students to absorb the benefits of an early morning practice.

After our 60 minute class, if time permits, stay for some extra minutes of meditation.

The studio temperature will be kept at a comfortable level.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 21 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Dec 28 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Jan 04 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Jan 11 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Jan 18 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Jan 25 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Feb 01 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Feb 08 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Feb 15 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Feb 22 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Mar 01 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Mar 08 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Mar 15 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Mar 22 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Mar 29 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Apr 05 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin
  • Fri Apr 12 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Rebecca Kanin