$30Workshop: Learn Correct Chaturanga
Sunday, September 17 2PM-4PM
$35 Pre-Registration $45 Walk-In
Register Now


BUILDING ACCESS CODE 3227# ON SMALL KEYPAD 

<< Sep 20 2017 - Nov 15 2017 >>

Itsy Bitsy Baby Yoga with Michelle Brady Next held on Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 21, 2017 - Thu Oct 26, 2017
Learn More
Yogini's Guide to Childbirth with Michelle Brady Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Autumn Equinox R&R Retreat with Denese Cavanaugh Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 2:45 pm - 5:45 pm Learn More
Managing Stress and Cultivating Resilience in the Viniyoga Tradition -- A Six Weeks Course with Robin Glantz Next held on Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 26, 2017 - Tue Nov 7, 2017
Learn More
Intro to Deepen Your Practice with Denese Cavanaugh Next held on Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 28, 2017 - Thu Oct 26, 2017
Learn More
Pilates with Agni Antczak-Chung Next held on Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 28, 2017 - Thu Nov 2, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Neva Ingalls Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
Prenatal Teacher Training Course with Michelle Brady Next held on Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 13, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
Learn More
Yoga for Osteoporosis with Dhyana Delatour Next held on Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 14, 2017 - Sat Oct 28, 2017
Learn More
Gentle Yoga Short Course with Sarah Hull Next held on Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 16, 2017 - Mon Nov 6, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Therapeutic Yoga for Insomnia with Robin Glantz Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Moon Sequence (Chandra Krama) with Rexx Samuell Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
East Meets West: Yoga for Anxiety with Michael Peterson Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More