BUILDING ACCESS CODE 3227# ON SMALL KEYPAD

WORKSHOPS

All about the Joints: Spine

All about the Joints: Spine

with Rhia Morsberger

Sat, Jan 18, 2020
1:00-3:00 pm

Serenity Restorative Yoga Workshop

Serenity Restorative Yoga Workshop

with Tiffany Kuo

Sun, Jan 19, 2020
5:30-7:00 pm

Acupuncture + Yoga Clinic

Acupuncture + Yoga Clinic

with Lindsay MacDougall

Sat, Jan 25, 2019
1:00-3:00 pm

Mindfulness in Daily Life

Mindfulness in Daily Life

with Vicki Goodman

Sun, Jan 26, 2020
12:00-1:15 pm

Introduction to Constellation Systems

Introduction to Constellation Systems

with Cate Gaffney

Sun, Feb 2, 2020
12:00-3:00 pm

Yin Yoga + Yoga Nidra

Yin Yoga + Yoga Nidra

with Sarah Cahill

Sun, Feb 2, 2020
5:30-7:30 pm

Yin Yoga & Yoga Nidra

Yin Yoga & Yoga Nidra

with Alston Taggart

Sun, Feb 9, 2020
5:30-7:15 pm

Acupuncture + Yoga Clinic

Acupuncture + Yoga Clinic

with Lindsay MacDougall

Sat, Feb 22, 2019
1:00-3:00 pm

Mindfulness in Daily Life

Mindfulness in Daily Life

with Vicki Goodman

Sun, Mar 8, 2020
12:00-1:15 pm

Yin Yoga + Yoga Nidra

Yin Yoga + Yoga Nidra

with Sarah Cahill

Sun, Mar 8, 2020
5:30-7:30 pm

Mindfulness in Daily Life

Mindfulness in Daily Life

with Vicki Goodman

Sun, Mar 22, 2020
12:00-1:15 pm

Yin Yoga + Yoga Nidra

Yin Yoga + Yoga Nidra

with Sarah Cahill

Sun, Apr 5, 2020
5:30-7:30 pm

Yin Yoga + Yoga Nidra

Yin Yoga + Yoga Nidra

with Sarah Cahill

Sun, May 3, 2020
5:30-7:30 pm

View the


Newsletter archive

RESERVE A CLASS

CLASS SCHEDULE

CAREERS

POLICIES

 

4000 Albemarle Street, NW
Suite #100 and #400
Washington, DC 20016

202.244.YOGA
info@washingtonyogacenter.com